Athletic Business Show 2017

Menu

 

2018 Registration Now Open!

We look forward to seeing you in New Orleans November 7-10, 2018. Start the registration process by clicking the button below.

 

START YOUR REGISTRATION NOW!

Getting Employer Support

AB Show has created a justification package of material to help you explain to your supervisor the benefits of attending. AB Show's cutting-edge seminars are important to your future. Get new ideas and innovative strategies that will help you work smarter, elevate your professional standing and operate your facilities leaner, greener and more efficiently.

Read more ...
International Attendees

AB Show is registered with the Visa Services Office and is now listed under the U.S. Department of State – Intranet Listing for Conferences in the United States. This list does not expedite or waive visa procedures but serves as a communication tool for Department of State Embassies and Consulates Worldwide.

Read more ...
Media

Media who are attending the 2017 Athletic Business Show include:

 

Athletic Business, Madison, Wisc.

Andy Berg, Editor, andy@athleticbusiness.com

Paul Steinbach, Senior Editor, paul@athleticbusiness.com

Jason Scott, Online Managing Editor, jason@athleticbusiness.com

 

Faith & Fitness Magazine, Hayes, Va.

Brad Bloom, Publisher, brad@faithandfitness.net

 

National Alliance for Youth Sports, West Palm Beach, Fla.

Greg Bach, Senior Director, Communication & Content, gbach@nays.org

 

Orlando Business TV, Orlando, Fla.

David Hyland, Business Journalist, david@orlandobusinesstv.com

George McNeily, Host, Sports Business Update, george@sportsbusinessupdate.com

 

Recreation Management, Palatine, Ill.

Emily Tipping, Editor, emily@recmanagement.com

Read more ...